Search Website

力达具有的独特性

力达在设计创新、流程细化和成本效益型解决方案领域拥有40年的经验,致力于持续提升的精神使力达成为亚洲领先的制造解决方案供应商。公司的战略布局、有力的全球网络以及一站式整合解决方案使力达成为客户心中独一无二的公司。

1 遍布亚洲的
发展足迹

我们的战略足迹遍布亚洲6个国家的16处主要生产枢纽,确保公司能够拉近与客户之间的距离,并为客户管理地理位置所带来的风险。通过拉近与客户之间的距离,力达能够确保持续为客户提供高效的服务。

armstrong-asian-footprint

2 全球战略性网络

力达的关键战略支柱是与世界多个国家的公司建立联营关系,进而提高公司的技术竞争能力。作为一家制造商,我们不受限于材料选择。我们可从世界各地的供应商(包括美国、欧洲、日本、台湾、中国)以及本地制造商采购可适用于多种用途的创新材料。力达相信,跨国、跨文化共同发展会让我们的客户受益。

欧洲 – 德国

Odenwald-Chemie (始建于1949年)

德国汽车原始设备制造商的主要合作伙伴

Philippine (始建于1947年)

能够提供一系列创新产品的完善汽车行业供应商


欧洲 – 西班牙

PlusFelt (始建于2012年)

采用天然、100%可循环使用材料生产隔音、隔热用毡产品的制造商


北美 – 加拿大

KristoFOAM (始建于1981年)

北美定制泡沫制品主要供应商


南亚 – 印度

Indica (始建于1986)

位于印度境内并为全球客户供应产品的关键部件供应商


东亚 – 日本

Inoac (始建于1926年)

汽车工业全球供应商以及世界领先的高分子化学领域供应商

3 唯一一家拥有广泛技术能力的制造商

作为亚洲唯一一家具备广泛技术能力的制造商,力达能够将不同的创新工艺专业技术与材料属性相结合,以便为客户提供适用于降噪、减震与隔热(NVH)用途的最佳解决方案。作为精益生产实践的组成部分,我们持续确保设计、开发和制造解决方案的质量处于顶级水平。结合自身在工艺技术方面广泛的专业知识,力达有实力帮助客户面对当下市场上降噪、减震与隔热(NVH)领域内的种种挑战。

工艺技术

橡胶模塑

作为力达创新领域的组成部分,我公司拥有配制最优、独特橡胶配方的内部研发能力。橡胶制造过程包括传递模塑、压缩模塑、注射模塑和混合注射模塑。力达每天能够生产超过200万个零件,公司掌握的专业技术知识使我们不仅能够生产大型橡胶件,更能够生产严格公差为+/-0.05mm的复杂微型橡胶产品。

精密模切

力达在生产过程中使用金属工具冲压、木质模具以及ABS模具,公司拥有的模切能力使其能够生产直径小到5 mm且严格公差水平为+/- 0.05mm的零件。我们在精密模切方面具备的能力包括一模多腔生产与自动修边、多层超薄切削、完全切削以及半切。

反应注射模塑

反应注射发泡模塑是一种能够将两种或多种反应物(典型反应物为异氰化物和多羟基化合物)混合在一起并实现化学膨胀和固化的短周期工艺。最终产品为稳定、坚固、柔韧和轻型产品且具备耐化学品、坚固和耐磨损的特性,是客户小批量生产部件的最佳选择。

膨胀聚丙烯(EPP)模塑

这项对环境无害的技术能够将预压缩的EPP粒子射入经过预热的模具中。EPP粒子在蒸汽、热源和压力的作用下被加工成设计形状。最终产品属于复杂曲线、窄角和各种形状的轻型产品。

热压成型

用于需满足复杂特性要求的大型和小型三维热塑性泡沫件的高容量、高压模塑工艺。

压缩成型

能够满足较薄截面工件(25 mm)要求的快速、高效成型工艺,主要被用于生产PE或EVA泡沫。

真空成型

这项技术能够在提前备货时间较短的情况下利用多种材料生产符合均匀薄壁与外形美观的三维空心件。

双片材热成型

本项工艺能够生产具有双面成型特性且不需要二次胶接的三维空心PE泡棉件的热成型工艺。

层压热复合系统

能够将不同材料(例如:无纺布和泡沫等)焊接为同一个部件的技术。

点击此处了解更多关于创新领域的信息

问题?

我们随时准备回答您的问题。如需了解详情,请联系我们或与我公司团队安排访问计划。

Search Website

Why Armstrong Is Unique

Having 40 years of experience in design innovation, process refinement and cost effective solutions, the strong commitment to continuous improvement has enabled Armstrong to become Asia’s leading solution provider in fabrication. Our strategic presence, strong global network as well as one-stop integrated solutions provision have made us unique for the customers we serve.

1 Asian Footprint

We have a strategic footprint with 17 locations positioned at major production hubs across 6 countries in Asia to ensure proximity to our customers as well as manage geographic risk for our customers. By being situated near to our customers, we are enabled to consistently provide an effective and efficient service.

armstrong-asian-footprint

2 Strategic Global Network

A key strategic pillar for Armstrong is to develop alliances with countries worldwide to step up our technical competency capabilities. As a fabricator, we are not limited by material options. We have access to a wide network of innovative materials sourced worldwide including USA, Europe, Japan, Taiwan, China and local manufacturers for a broad spectrum of applications. At Armstrong, we believe such cross-border, multi-cultural integrated co-development will benefit all our customers.

Europe – Germany

Odenwald-Chemie (est. since 1949)

A leading partner to German Automotive OEMs

Armstrong Odenwald is a joint-venture between Armstrong and Odenwald. Visit www.armstrongodenwald.com.cn  for more information

Philippine (est. since 1947)

Well established Automotive supplier with a wide range of innovative products


Europe – Spain

PlusFelt (est. since 2012)

A manufacturer of felts used for acoustic and thermal insulation based on natural and 100% recyclable materials


North America – Canada

KristoFOAM (est. since 1981)

One of North America’s leading supplier of custom foam fabrication products


South Asia – India

Indica (est. since 1986)

A key component supplier to Global Customers in India


East Asia – Japan

Inoac (est. since 1926)

A global supplier to the automotive industry and a world leader in the field of polymer chemistry

3 The Only Fabricator with a wide range of Technical Capabilities

As the only fabricator in Asia with a wide range of technical capabilities, Armstrong is able to combine the different know-hows of innovative process technologies with material properties to offer the best solution in NVH applications. As part of our lean manufacturing practice, we ensure cutting-edge quality throughout our design, development and manufacturing solutions. Combined with our extensive expertise in process technology, Armstrong is well positioned to help customers meet the challenges of NVH in tomorrow’s world.

Process Technology

Rubber Moulding

As part of our Innovation Playground, Armstrong has in-house R&D capabilities to formulate optimal and unique formulations of rubber. The rubber fabrication process encompasses Transfer Moulding, Compression Moulding, Injection Moulding and Hybrid Injection Moulding. Producing more than 2 million parts daily, our technical know-how enables us to produce not only large rubber parts, as well as complicated micro rubber parts with tight tolerance of +/-0.05mm.

Precision Die-Cutting

Using metal tool stamping, wood-based tooling & ABS-based tooling, our die cutting capabilities range from parts as small as a 5 mm diameter with tight tolerance levels of +/- 0.05mm. Our precision die cutting capabilities encompasses Multi-Cavity Production & Auto Deflashing, Multi-Layer Ultra-Thin Thickness Cutting, Full Cut and Kiss Cut.

Reaction Injection Moulding

A short cycle process that mixes two or more reactants, typically Isocyanide and Polyol to be chemically expanded and cured. The end product is stable, strong, flexible and lightweight. It will be chemically resistant, physically tough and wear resistant; an excellent choice for components produced in low volume quantities.

Expanded Polypropylene (EPP) Moulding

This environmental friendly technology injects pre-compressed EPP beads into a pre-heated mould to be fused together under steam, heat and pressure to form the desired design. The end product is light-weight and can encompass intricate curves, tight corners and shapes.

Heat Press Forming

A high volume, high pressure moulding technique utilised for moulding both large and small 3D thermoplastic foam parts with complex feature requirements.

Compression Forming

A fast and efficient forming process utilised only for requirements of thinner cross section parts up to 25 mm, mainly for PE or EVA foam.

Vacuum Forming

A production choice to produce a uniform thin wall of 3D hollow parts of various materials that realise the design aesthetics in short lead time.

Twinsheet Thermoforming

A thermoforming process that creates 3D hollow PE foam parts with formed features on both sides with no secondary bonding required.

Sandwich System

The technology to weld different materials such as non-woven fabric and foams etc, all into one component.

Click here to know more about our Innovation Playground

Questions?

We’ve got answers. Contact us to learn more or schedule a visit from our team.